For the best Karoliina in the world!

I got a post on my FB wall from my lovely finnish colleague from Bodrum. She thought I should write my blog in english OR finnish. I tried to find a photo of us in my computer, but I found this instead.
 
 
My first finnish written note. I have no idea what it says, but you know Karro! =o)
 
And in my latest blog I've been writing about how brave I'm. I was diving in the Read Sea! And don't know if you remember how afraid I'm for the water. But I was diving anyway. Something I'll never do again! You've most likely seen the pics on FB. ;o)
 
Now I'll actually check if I can find any photos from Bodrum. But I don't think I have them in my computer. Anywa I miss you guys heaps! And hope to see you in the nearest future. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0