Nice reunion

Finally I met Bea. She have been here for 4 days now, I think she said. But it's so hard to get together when you work in different places. But today we made it!
 
We went out for this really romantic greek restaurant. I had the Mousaka. Jaaam! I was thinking a little bit of my mum when I ate it. For some reason I think she likes it. I don't know if she had said that or if it's something I just have imagine. After that we went to her place and had a chill time on her "balcony". It's so nice to get together like that. You don't really do anything special but you have a really good time anyway. I guess that's what you call friendship.
 
Soon Linda will be here also. I think she arrives in 2 days. Then we will have a little reunion again and Bea and I decided that we will have a Harry Potter marathon. Linda doesn't have any saying in that whatsoever.
 
I realized one thing tonight. Or it might be so that I realized it a long time ago. It just once again got confirmed: I have a bad influense on people. I make them stay up longer than they should, I make them burp, swear, I make them go out even though they shouldn't. And tonight I made Bea try snus for the first time. Oop! But no worries, she didn't like it!
 
And some of you reading this might wonder why I'm writing this in english. I will tell you why. Since Bea told me that she reads my blog, with a little help of google translate. For you who doesn't know, she's finnish. I thought I would be nice and write in english, since this blog mostly is about her anyway. ;o)
 
So I will wrap this up by saying. Thank you for a great evening Bea. And since I didn't give you "the serious drunk talk" with you. I'll tell you now what I would say about you: You are a freaking awesome woman! And my best Y.M.C.A buddy. =op
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mammi

Jag älskar Mousaka 😋 va fina ni är 💖

Svar: Ja men jag visste väl det! ;o) Tack!
MoA

2013-09-08 @ 23:15:45
Postat av: Allan Lindqvist

Jaha,ska jag sitta med ordboken nu då?

Svar: Äh du kan ju engelska. ;o)
MoA

2013-09-09 @ 00:46:17
Postat av: Allan Lindqvist

Försökte va rolig bara.

Svar: Haha... Vet jag väl. =Op
MoA

2013-09-10 @ 00:11:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0