End of season

So it was a long time ago since the last time I wrote. I have many reasons for that, but now I'm here again! And I've started to write in English so everyone I know can understand, IF they want to read. =o)
Now it's in the end of the season and the hardest part of this job is here; To say goodbye. Today has been a really hard day. I said goodbye to one of my best friends here. She left to Finland to later on begin her journey to Thailand. Emmilainen, as I wrote to you: You'll always have a part of my heart! And I know I'll see you again. <3
 
I also feel really stressed since soon it's time for me to leave. I only have one week left in Turkey. And I will cry my eyes out when I go. Not only for all the persons I'll miss but also because I'll leave Blue Village and start something totally different in this company. I know challenges are good and it will make me grow as a person. But at the moment I kind of freaking out! I'm stepping in to something new, waaaay out of my comfort zone.
I know I'll miss Blue Village a lot and to be a part of a big team. Although I'm at the moment kind of fed up with my work situation since I once again stepped in to the role as a manager. That means I have twice as much work then I did before and it's a lot to deal with. I'm really glad I have an awesome team to back me up! This will be all for now, I'll get back soon. ;o)
 
Love, BB (Bamse bitch / Bitchy Boss)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

😘❤️😘❤️😘

2015-10-12 @ 23:16:49
Postat av: Anonym

😘❤️😘❤️😘

2015-10-12 @ 23:16:51
Postat av: Anonym

😘❤️😘❤️😘

2015-10-12 @ 23:16:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0