Depressing

Okey, so my blog yesterday was a bit depressing. But that's just a reflaction of me at the moment. But I don't want you to think that my life is all bad now just becaus I'm back in Sweden. Honestly there are alot of things I like alot with my life. But I came to think about a particular thing, the main reason I live in this country.
 
My family. I got so touched by something my mother wrote here in the comment field. And what she wrote I can feel that my whole family support. They have always accepted me, respected and encurraged me in what I want, who I am and have never judged me. And I would never be who I am today if I didn't ahve them.
 
When I say family I also mean my closest friends. They are like family to me. And I have this one friend that I've known since 6:th grade, where we became BFF. I texted her yesterday around 11 pm and told her I was down. Within few minutes she had came up with several things to make me feel better. And today she bought me a ticket for a hockey game tomorrow. <3 Even though she can't take away my pain she always find a way to make me feel better!
 
And it doesn't end with her! I have more amazing friends that makes me feel loved and special. I got a text from one of my oldest friends that now lives in the US. She will come to Mexico to have vacation with me when I'm there. =o) And then there is the reson I'm going to Mexico in the first place, to meet old guide friends.
 
Just now when I'm writing about all this I feel alot better! When I think of all the lovely people I actually have in my life. So a big THANK YOU to all of you. I love you all so much!!
 
Xox

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amira Mazarin

Min skönaste böna!!! Jag saknar oss väldigt mycket, ser verkligen med glädje tillbaka på tiden och livet vi levde på Teneriffa..., Tänk att jag fick träffa någon som DIG och att vi fortfarande har kontakt, det har jag inte med allt för många frå´n guidelivet som sagt. . . Puss på dig, jag tänker på dig och snart pratar vi på telefon!!!

2017-01-12 @ 10:46:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0